CIRTA Board of Directors Elects Officers

INDIANAPOLIS (Feb. 8, 2018) — The board of directors of the Central Indiana Regional Transportation Authority (CIRTA) has elected the following officers: Cassie Stockamp of Marion County, president; Bill Ehret of Marion County, vice president; Jerry Bridges of Madison County, secretary; and Larry Hesson of Hendricks County, treasurer.

The Central Indiana Regional Transportation Authority (CIRTA) is a regional governmental organization focused on bringing more transportation options to Central Indiana. CIRTA works to better connect Indianapolis with suburban and rural communities in Marion, Hamilton, Hancock, Shelby, Johnson, Morgan, Hendricks, Boone, Delaware and Madison counties. Improving and increasing transit options helps employees and employers alike throughout the region.

Board officer 2018 release FINAL 2.8.18

Media Contact: Jen Schmits Thomas, 317.441.2487,