CIRTA Staff

John Seber
Executive Director
jseber@cirta.us

Jennifer Gebhard
Assistant Director Commuter Connect / CIRTA
jgebhard@cirta.us

Mohammad Khan
Mobility Manager
mkhan@cirta.us

Sarah Troutman
Outreach Representative
stroutman@cirta.us

Molly Oliver
Vanpool Coordinator
moliver@cirta.us

Shelly King
Customer Service Specialist
sking@cirta.us