CIRTA Staff

Sarah Troutman
Outreach Representative
stroutman@cirta.us

Jennifer Gebhard
Commuter Connect Manager
jgebhard@cirta.us

Desiree Sanks
Customer Service Administrator | Office Manager
dsanks@cirta.us

John Seber
Executive Director
jseber@cirta.us

Deandre Rhodes
Mobility Manager
drhodes@cirta.us

Molly Oliver
Vanpool Coordinator
moliver@cirta.us