CIRTA Staff

Lori Kaplan
Executive Director
lkaplan@cirta.us

Andrew McGee
Assistant Director | Commuter Connect Program Director
amcgee@cirta.us

Lisa Bailey
Customer Service Administrator | Office Manager
lbailey@cirta.us

Jennifer Gebhard
Outreach Representative
jgebhard@cirta.us

Philip Roth
Mobility Manager
proth@cirta.us

Reneé Walker
Outreach Representative
rwalker@cirta.us

Heather White
Outreach Representative and Vanpool Coordinator
hwhite@cirta.us