CIRTA Staff

Lisa Bailey
Outreach Representative
lbailey@cirta.us

Jennifer Gebhard
Commuter Connect Manager
jgebhard@cirta.us

Desiree Sanks
Customer Service Administrator | Office Manager
dsanks@cirta.us

Deandre Rhodes
Mobility Manager
drhodes@cirta.us

Spencer Valentine
Outreach Representative
svalentine@cirta.us

Molly Oliver
Vanpool Coordinator
moliver@cirta.us