About Us

Jennifer Gebhard
Director Commuter Connect / CIRTA
jgebhard@cirta.us

Amanda Meyer
Program Director for Commuter Connect
ameyer@cirta.us

Sarah Troutman
Administrative Assistant
stroutman@cirta.us

Berrie Rupert
Outreach Representative
brupert@cirta.us

Sarah Kendall
Outreach Representative
skendall@cirta.us

Allison Steinke
Outreach Representative
asteinke@cirta.us