CIRTA Staff

Lisa Bailey
Outreach Representative
lbailey@cirta.us

Annie Dixon
Mobility Manager
adixon@cirta.us

Jennifer Gebhard
Commuter Connect Manager
jgebhard@cirta.us

Desiree Sanks
Customer Service Administrator | Office Manager
dsanks@cirta.us

Reneé Walker
Outreach Representative
rwalker@cirta.us

Heather White
Outreach Representative and Vanpool Coordinator
hwhite@cirta.us